The Mating Season
Meet the Packs Meet the Authors Home

Release Date: November 3, 2015

Book 7: Cry Wolf

The killing moon is full…

The wolves of Angels Rest knew they’d have to face off against the shifter-hating Kingdom Guard some day. And that day has come.

Diesel has lived his whole life protecting others, so no way will he let the Guard bastards hurt anyone else. The pack is on lockdown until the battle is over. But then his past finally catches up with him.

Country-western star Willow Raleigh has been on the road for years, looking for something she lost a long time ago. And she finds more than she ever bargained for: a secret that will change her world, a menace that will change her body, and a love that will change her soul.

Buy Free With Kindle Unlimited